top of page
Den här tjänsten är inte tillgänglig, kontakta oss för mer information.

Chocolate masterclass

Live masterclass online about chocolate in English!

  • 99 svenska kronor
  • Online

Beskrivning av tjänsten

You will be sent a taste guide and tasting form 1h before the event! We will try varieties of dark chocolate and talk about the history of chocolate and flavors, about 30min. Then there is a maximum of 30min for all your questions about chocolate and taste. This session is all in English and availible from all over the world 8pm CET, 7pm GMT, 11am PDT. After this you will be able to have your own tastings alone or with friends from this material. . All that sign up will also get a recording of the event after to go back to.


Kommande sessioner


Kontaktuppgifter

+46 700 91 42 42

info@42ann.se

KVARNEN, HÄGGSJÖRYR, Trollhättan, Sverige


bottom of page